Quick Recommendation

I stumbled upon a video cast that is pretty good, and certainly helpful for anyone studying for the 70-290 test.

I personally am starting with the older versions of the ITIdiots show, but the newer ones may be more applicable to those who are on the cuttting edge of Microsoft Server technology.  These guys have some well done videos, their content is free and easily subscribed to, and the cute accents don’t hurt the entertainment value either.

The videocast won’t be able to replace your training videos, but it is a nice supplement to them.  If you have found some really great free resources, or you have some of your own, let me know.

3 Comments »

  1. rahul Said:

    it good for me

  2. Daniel Said:

    I just started my MCSE quest, I found http://www.vtc.com to be pretty good. At least for an overview. I was going to use the http://www.cbtnuggets.com but they are just too expensive.

  3. Daniel, I will check out both of those links, anything that may help actually. Yeah, it seems like no matter what I do this MCSE is going to cost me a small fortune.

    Rahul. . .best of luck to you, thanks for dropping in.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

